Indian Wells Masters 2020 Schedule

Indian Wells 2020 Schedules

Indian Wells Masters 2020 ATP 1000 announced. The event first started in 1974 and its 47th edition of the tournament held in 2020. Dominic Thiem from Austria current defending champion. Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas seed for the 2nd round of the Indian Wells Masters. Indian Wells 2020 Schedule announced in the start February.

The winner of the singles, doubles earn (1000 points) in ATP and WTA rankings. The runner-ups in the tournament earn (600). Women’s match fixtures started from 4th March and Men’s match schedule take place from 8th March.

Indian Wells Masters 2020 Schedules
Start Date
TV Channels
WTA Indian Wells
4th March
Indian Wells Tennis Garden
Tennis Channel
ATP Indian Wells
8th March
Indian Wells Tennis Garden
beIN Sports

Indian Wells Masters 2020 full schedule from quarter finals both ATP and WTA competition updated here. Ashleigh Barty, Simona Halep, Karolína Plíšková and Bianca Andreescu all seeded for the next round of Indian Masters 2000.

The prize money for the Indian Wells 2020 massive. The winning player in singles earn $1.34 million and doubles get paid $434k. Total Indian wells purse money adjusted is $18.12 million. It’s currently highest purse money for any 1000 ATP and WTA ranking tournament so far in 2020.