Pakistan Super League 2022 TV Channels Broadcasters

PSL TV Channels Coverage 2020

Pakistan Super League most improved domestic T20 cricket tournament. After big names selected for the T20 squad of PSL teams. PSL fan following worldwide increased. New local and international broadcasting channels bought the rights to show coverage in their territories. PSL tv coverage details confirmed.

Country Channels
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Sports, Ten Sports
AustraliaChannel 44
United KingdomPrime TV
Sri LankaCSN, Ten Sports
South AfricaStar Times
Middle East & North AfricaOSN Sports
CaribbeanFlow TV
KenyaStar Times
Other CountriesSunset + Vine (Official Broadcasters)
European CountriesPSL Official App

In Pakistan Geo Sports and PTV sports have official coverage rights. Ten Sports (PAK) provide coverage of semi finals, quarter finals and finals. D-Sports India got official rights to show broadcast in all over India. India and Pakistan tensions on border bring many changes for upcoming event in broadcasting.

Pakistani fans and cricket fans in United Kingdom can see their favorite team matches live on Prime TV. Star Times show all matches live coverage in South Africa. PSL official app will live stream all matches in European countries and continents it supports. PSL tv coverage in Caribbean hold by Willow TV.