T20 Big Bash League 2022 TV Broadcasters Channels

TV Channels Broadcasting Big Bash T20 2020

Big Bash T20 Cricket League become popular sports in Australia. Top eight teams will play for the Big Bash title. Total 61 matches played among T20 teams of Big Bash. Earlier the tv rights owned by Network Ten. South-East Asia recently approach for the rights of 2020 Big Bash tv coverage. The deal is from 2013-2018 which over and now Fox Sports & Seven Network show coverage of matches. T20 Big Bash tv coverage 2022 reported.

Countries Channels
AustraliaFox Sports, Seven Network
United KingdomBT Sports
PakistanPTV Sports
IndianSony ESPN
New ZealandSky Sport
BangladeshSony ESPN, Ghazi TV
Sri LankaSony Six
United StatesWillow, NBCSN, NBC Sports Gold
CanadaCBN & ATN Cricket Plus
Papua New GuineaNBC Papua New Guinea
South-East AsiaFox Sports Asia
Central AsiaSPN Sports India
AfricaKwese Sports 
West IndiesSports Max, Flow Sports
AfghanistanSony SIX
WalesBT Sports

BT Sports provide the official coverage of T20 big bash league matches in United Kingdom. NBC Sports Gold, NBCSN and Willow sports bought the rights and telecast all matches in United States. CBN & ATN Cricket Plus tv channels in Canada cover matches of Big Bash League.

Pakistan Super League tv channels broadcasters increased (Source) compared to Big Bash League tv broadcasters. Some cricket new’s sites claimed that TV money also shared with the PSL teams. Currently no information how much tv money revenue shared for the Big bash league teams. Any changes to T20 Big Bash TV coverage broadcasting details updated later.