Dakar Rally TV Coverage | Broadcasters List Worldwide

Dakar Rally Live Stream 2020

Dakar Rally moved to Arab from South America deserts. The rally began from 5th January and 17th January is final race day. Nasser Al-Attiyah and Matthieu Baumel current defending champions in the cars category. The first day race starts from Jeddah and end’s. Total 550 drivers and riders going to particapte in the competition. Fox … Read more

Super Bowl 2022 Prize Money & Winners Share

Superbowl 2020 Prize money pool

Super Bowl biggest final take place each year in United States. Millions of dollars from gateway income and tickets sales generated. How much the winners and runner-ups earn from it. Players from both team earn a specific amount of Super Bowl prize money share. In 2018 the prize money $200,000 and runner-ups earn $80,000 (TSM … Read more

World Rally Championship Prize Money | Drivers Bonus

WRC Drivers Prize Money 2020

World Rally Championship 2022 start from the January. Rally Chile cancel for the upcoming season and Japan Rally included 2022 competition. How much money paid to winning drivers. Total prize money adjusted for the WRC 2022 event. The ecosystem of world rally championship not built around the prize money. Currently only 5-6 drivers paid for … Read more

Dakar Rally Prize Money | Cash Bonus For Riders & Drivers

Dakar Rally Prize Money

Dakar Rally this year moved to Arab. Saudi Arabia hosting the Dakar Rally and massive crowed expected for the upcoming season. According to sources there is no prize money for the Dakar Rally. But last year a sports magazine (Sports Unplug) revealed that drivers and riders earn cash prizes for each stage base on their … Read more

W Series Prize Money & Winners Share

WSeries Prize Money Winners Share

W Series first ever edition take place in year 2019. The drivers selected on base of their performance. Only qualified female drivers will race for the Wseries. Jamie Chadwick with 110 points in the first season Wseries become the champion. W Series Prize Money for the year 2022 will be announced soon. Just like other … Read more