Sri Lanka Cricket Players Salaries | (Central Contracts)

Sri Lanka Cricketers Salaries 2020

Sri Lanka cricket team recently tour Pakistan for the Test series 2019-20. The cricket board of Sri Lanka made allot changes to the T20, ODI and Test team squad. Sri Lanka cricketers salaries also impacted in last 4-5 years on base of their performances. Board looking to give contracts to the fittest players for the … Read more

Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Prize Money

BPL Prize Money 2020

Bangladesh Premier League started since 11 December and the final played in December. Recently Bangladesh cricket board make allot of changes to the league. BPL Prize money increased compared to previous season. The prize money increased after facing threat from the popularity PSL and Global T20 league. BPL prize money for the winners reached to … Read more

Vitality Blast 2022 T20 Prize Money

Vitality T20 Blast Winners Share

Vitality Blast T20 cricket league in England and Wales start from May. The final’s played in September. Just like top cricket leagues T20 blast also pay big prize money to the winning team, runner-ups and player of the tournament. The name of the league change to new sponsor (Vitality) earlier edition league known for (Natwest … Read more

ICC Test Championship 2022-23 Prize Money

ICC Test Championship winners share

ICC Test Championship began in 2022 and it will be ended in 2023. Top 9 teams who are official members of ICC playing the tournament. Currently India is leading the test championship in 2022 with most points. No information released about the prize money of ICC Test championship. Summary Prize Money Champions $1 million (retain … Read more

Indian Cricketers Salaries | (Central Contracts)

Indian cricket players match fees

BCCI each year renew the contracts of Team India. Recently salary cap of Indian team players increased 25%. The annual pay-scale of category A+ players see increment Rs 3 Crore to Rs 7 crore. This change in Indian Cricket Players Salaries makes them richest players in world. Players Test Match Fees ODI Fees T20 Fees … Read more